Sunday, April 14, 2024 ..:: Leadership::..   Login
 Leadership Minimize

WWEA Officers--August 2020- July 2022

Elections are held in April

President: Maria Masankay, HS Science teacher, ext. ,

Vice President: Laurie Tylutki or

Secretary: Melissa Daniels, EverGreen Elementary Title I teacher, ext. 5133,

Treasurer/Membership: Melissa Williams, Middle School special education, ext. 2709,


Faculty Representatives: elected at the beginning of each school year

1 representative for every 15 bargaining unit members per building

EverGreen: Grace Clauss, Mary Beth Grandinetti, Shelly Tickner

High School: Chris Carey, Andy McCaffery, Sandy Summers, Helene Tscheschlog

Middle School: Lisa Jacques, James Moro, Scott Williams

RDW: Kelly Vinton, Lorrie Zeiler

WWEA Constitution and Bylaws (amended August 27th, 2013)


Copyright (c) 2024 WESTERN WAYNE EDUCATION ASSOCIATION   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement